2014’s Last and 2015’s First

Hi y’all!

Cheers to a brand new year!!

2014 has been a challenging yet a very rewarding year for me, and if not for most of us. I sincerely hope that 2015 will open more doors in our lives, and will have us enter more rooms to become even better versions of ourselves.

As for my first year in blogging, I know that there is a lot to improve (trust me, I’m working on it) and I really hope that I can share more stories and more adventures with you guys this year.

From the looks of it, January 2015 will be a jam-packed month. The Holy Father will be visiting the country in two weeks’ time and I pray that his visit will help everyone of us as we wade through this year. Another thing is, my 2nd semester in school starts in 3 days (!!!) and I promised myself to work harder so that the benefits I’ll reap from doing great in my endeavors will be seriously rewarding.

Let’s make our hopes our goals. This is a brand new start.

xo,

Marla 🙂

Author: marlapapas

The girl your mother warned you about.

Leave a Reply

